هل يُمكنني الانضمام إلى فريق معهد جسور؟

كجزء من اللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث، يتم التوظيف في المعهد وفق الإجراءات المعتمدة لدى اللجنة. ونحن نرحّب بطلبات المهنيين، ممن يتمتعون بمؤهلات مهنية مميزة، ويُشاركوننا رؤيتنا وأهدافنا.     

ما هو معهد جسور؟

اُستلهمت فكرة إنشاء معهد جسور من قبل اللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث في عام 2013، وذلك بعد حصول دولة قطر على شرف تنظيم بطولة كأس العالم لكرة القدم  قطر 2022. ويساهم المعهد، في التحضيرات االازمة لهذه الفعالية التاريخية، من خلال تقديم برامج متخصصة في مجالات الرياضة وتنظيم الفعاليات، يُديرها خبراء متمرسون، من أجل تدريب المهنيين لهذه البطولة والبطولات اللاحقة. يُعد معهد جسور مركزاً عالمياً للتميز المعرفي في منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا. وهو يُقدم، من خلال بحوثه المعمقة، نظرة عن كثب على آخر الاتجاهات ويُقدم فهماً جديداً لصناعة الرياضة والفعاليات الإقليمية. وسوف يؤدي خريجو معهد جسور دوراً رئيسياً كمحفزين في الارتقاء بتلك الصناعة، من خلال إنشاء إرث وتقديم فعاليات مميزة ما بعد بطولة كأس العالم 2022 في قطر.

ما هي طبيعة العلاقة بين معهد جسور واللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث؟

يُعتبر معهد جسور، رسمياً، جزءاً متكاملاً من اللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث، وتتمحور مهمته حول تقديم بطولة كأس عالم مبهرة لكرة القدم في قطر عام 2022.

كيف يُمكنني الاطلاع على برامج معهد جسور المقبلة؟

يُمكنك الاطلاع على أجندة أنشطة المعهد وبرامجه ضمن القسم التعليمي من خلال موقعنا الإلكتروني.

هل البرامج مفتوحة للجميع؟

نعم، يُمكن لأي كان أن يُقدم طلب انتساب إلى برامجنا، شرط تمتعه بالمؤهلات المذكورة كما هو محدد في متطلبات كل برنامج.

كيف أُقدم طلب انتسابي إلى برامج معهد جسور؟

يُمكنك تقديم طلبك فردياً من خلال الموقع الإلكتروني. وفي حال كنت تعمل حالياً في منظمة معنية بالرياضة أو تنظيم الفعاليات في قطر، فمنظمتك غالباً على اتصال بمعهد جسور، وهي ستقوم بتسهيل طلب انتسابك. الرجاء الاتصال بقسم الموارد البشرية في منظمتك للتأكد من ذلك. (رابط للتقديم؟)

لست مقيماً في دولة قطر، لكنني مهتم ببرامج معهد جسور، فهل يُمكنني تقديم طلبي؟

نرحب بتقديم طلب انتسابك، ويُرجى الملاحظة أنك مسؤول بشكل عام عن تغطية تكلفة سفرك وإقامتك.

هل تُقدم كافة برامج معهد جسور باللغة الإنجليزية؟

تُقدم برامج معهد جسور عادة باللغة الإنجليزية مع توفير خدمة الترجمة الفورية باللغة العربية.

أين يُمكنني الاطلاع على الرسوم من أجل التسجيل لبرنامج الدبلوم المهني؟

يُمكنك الاطلاع على الرسوم من خلال زيارة صفحة البرنامج الذي يهمك على موقعنا الإلكتروني.

هل المنح متوفرة لبرامج معهد جسور؟

إن تقديم المنح الدراسية لبرامج المعهد متوفر بناء على دراسة كل حالة، على أن يتم مناقشتها مع المتقدّم بطلبه أو المنظمة التي يعمل بها.

هل تعادل شهادة دبلوم معهد جسور شهادة الماجستير في الجامعة؟

يُعد الدبلوم المهني برنامجاً يلي شهادة البكالوريوس، وقد صُمم خصيصاً للمهنيين العاملين في صناعة الرياضة وتنظيم الفعاليات. وهو لا يُعادل شهادة الماجستير الجامعي، كما أنه لا يوفر لك إمكانية نقل الساعات المكتسبة للدراسات العليا.

هل يُشترط وجود شهادة جامعية من أجل الانتساب إلى برنامج الدبلوم المهني بمعهد جسور؟

يتمثل الشرط الرئيسي للمشاركة في برنامج الدبلوم المهني بمعهد جسور في توفر شهادة بكالوريوس من جامعة معتمدة. ويتم النظر في طلبات المرشحين غير الحاصلين على شهادة البكالوريوس، ممن تتوفر لديهم خبرة واسعة في صناعة الرياضة وتنظيم الفعاليات، وذلك بناء على كل حالة.

ما هي كلية بوكوني، وما علاقتها بمعهد جسور؟

صُنفت كلية بوكوني للإدارة من قبل صحيفة فايننشال تايمز سادس أفضل كلية لإدارة الأعمال في أوروبا، والسابعة عالمياً للتعليم المتخصص. وهي كذلك واحدة من كليات إدارة الأعمال القليلة في العالم التي نالت اعتماداً ثلاثياً من المنظومة الأوروبية لتحسين الجودة (عام 1998)، ورابطة ماجستير إدارة الأعمال، والجمعية الدولية لتطوير كليات إدارة الأعمال (عام 2011).

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن كلية بوكوني قد ثابرت على توليد المعرفة ومشاركتها منذ عام 1971. وتستلهم الكلية من رؤيتها في"تعزيز الحياة من خلال المعرفة والخيال" في جميع مواد برامجها، التي تشمل برنامج التعليم التنفيذي المفتوح والمتخصص، وبرامج الماجستير، وماجستير إدارة الأعمال، بالإضافة إلى الأبحاث التطبيقية لتطوير الأفراد والشركات والمؤسسات والنظم الاقتصادية في مسيرتهم نحو عولمة السوق وتطوير الأعمال. كما تمنح المدرسة شهادة "ماجستير فيفا" للسنة التاسعة عشرة بصفتها المسؤولة عن وحدة الإدارة.

كيف أنال شهادتي عند إكمال البرنامج؟

سوف نرسل إلى بريدك الإلكتروني شهادة رقمية بعد أيام قليلة من إكمالك البرنامج. وسوف يكون بإمكانك طباعة الشهادة، ومشاركتها فوراً على حساب لينكد إن الخاص بك، والحسابات الأخرى.

كيف يُمكنني متابعة آخر الأخبار حول البرامج؟

ُمكنك تفقد تحديثات موقع معهد جسور الإلكتروني على قسم التعليم وقسم الأخبار، فضلاً عن مواقعنا على وسائط التواصل الاجتماعي.

هل يُقدم معهد جسور التعليم عبر الإنترنت؟

نعم. لقد وسّع معهد جسور، في إطار استراتيجيته طويلة الأمد، وكحاجة ماسّة مع انتشار فيروس كورونا المستجد، نطاق تقديماته التعليمية عبر الإنترنت. ويتم الآن تقديم برامج الدبلوم المهني في الرياضة وتنظيم الفعاليات عبر الإنترنت وذلك حتى تتسنى فرصة التعليم في الصفوف الدراسية من جديد. وفي الوقت نفسه، يتم حالياً تطوير كلمات المتحدثين والتقديمات الأخرى عبر الإنترنت.

في حال اهتمامي بأن أكون متحدثاً في إطار الأنشطة التعليمية للمعهد، كيف يُمكنني التواصل معكم؟

يُرحب معهد جسور بآراء ومشاركة المدرّسين العالميين والممارسين المرموقين في مجالات الرياضة وتنظيم الفعاليات في أنشطته التعليمية والتدريبية. يُمكنك مراسلة: info@josoorinstitute.qa

هل يُشارك معهد جسور في المعارض المهنية ومنتديات التوظيف الأكاديمي؟

نعم. ينشط معهد جسور، في إطار رسالته الرامية لخدمة مشاركيه وخريجيه، في المعارض المهنية ومنتديات التوظيف الأكاديمي. وفي حال اهتمامك بالاتصال بمعهد جسور بهذا الشأن، يُرجى مراسلة: info@josoorinstitute.qa 

الشراكة

اللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث

اللجنة العليا للمشاريع والإرث

 أكاديمية أسباير

أكاديمية أسباير

الاتحاد القطري لكرة القدم

الاتحاد القطري لكرة القدم

مؤسسة دوري نجوم قطر

مؤسسة دوري نجوم قطر

SDA

SDA

yougov

yougov

HBKU

HBKU

النشرة الإخبارية

Can I join the Josoor Institute team?

As part of the Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy, Josoor's recruitment is managed through the Supreme Committee’s regular recruitment process. We welcome expressions of interest from strong professionals that share our vision and goals.

What is Josoor Institute?

Josoor Institute was created by the Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy in 2013, inspired by the arrival of the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™. In preparation for this historic event, Josoor Institute runs expert-led courses in sports and major events management to train professionals for this tournament and beyond. Josoor Institute is internationally recognised as a knowledge hub in the MENA region. Through its in-depth research, it generates insights into trends and brings new understanding to the regional sports and events industries. Graduates from Josoor Institute will be catalysts in transforming these regional industries by building a legacy and delivering ground-breaking events beyond the FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022™.

What is the relationship between Josoor Institute and the Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy?

Josoor Institute is formally a full department of the Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy to support the delivery of an amazing FIFA World Cup 2022™.

How can I find out about upcoming Josoor Institute programmes?

You can find the programme of our upcoming activities in the Education section of the website.

Are programmes open to anyone to apply?

Yes, anyone can apply to our programmes, provided they have the minimum qualifications as outlined in each specific programme’s requirements.

How do I apply for Josoor Institute programmes?

You are welcome to apply individually through the website. If you are currently in a sports or events organisation in Qatar, your organisation is probably already in contact with Josoor and will facilitate your application. Please contact your HR department to verify if that is the case.

I do not live in Qatar, but interested in Josoor Institutes’ programmes, can I still apply?

You are most welcome to apply. Please note that you are generally expected to cover your own travel and accommodation.

Are all programmes offered by Josoor Institute delivered in English?

Josoor programmes are usually delivered in English with simultaneous Arabic live translation.

Where can I find the fees required to register for the programmes?

Fees can be found by visiting the website page of the programme you are interested in.

Are sponsorships available for Josoor Institute programmes?

Sponsorships for individuals are considered on a case-by-case basis and discussed either with applicants or with their organisation.

Is Josoor Institute Professional diploma the equivalent of a master’s degree from a university?

The Professional Diploma is a post-baccalaureate level programme designed for professionals in the sports and events industry. It is not the equivalent of a master’s degree and does not give you transferrable credit for post graduate studies.

Do you need a university degree to participate in Josoor Institute’s Professional Diploma degree?

The basic requirement to participate in Josoor Institute’s Professional Diploma is a bachelor from an accredited university. Candidates without a degree but with substantive professional experience in the sports and events industries are considered on a case-by-case basis.

Who is “Bocconi” and what is their relationship to Josoor Institute?

SDA Bocconi -the School of Management of Università Bocconi - is ranked by Financial Times #6th Business School in Europe and #7th Worldwide – for Custom Education. It is also one of the few schools of management that worldwide has achieved triple accreditation: EQUIS (European Quality Improvement System, since 1998), AMBA (Association of MBAs) and AACSB (Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business, since 2011).

SDA Bocconi –– has been creating and sharing knowledge since 1971. The School’s vision of “empowering life through knowledge and imagination” lies behind its programme offerings: Executive Education Open and Custom Programmes, MBA and Master Programmes, applied research for the development of individuals, companies, institutions and economic systems in their process of market globalization and business development. SDA Bocconi School of Management also delivers the FIFA Master, being responsible of the Management Module, now at its 19th edition.

How do I receive my certificate at programme’s completion?

You will receive a digital certificate to your e-mail inbox a few days upon completion of the programme. You will be able to print the certificate, as well as automatically share it on your LinkedIn profile and other platforms.

How can I follow the updates on the programmes?

You can check for updates on Josoor Institute’s website in the Education section and the News section; as well as our social media channels.

Does Josoor offer online education?

Yes. As part of its long-term strategy, and as an imperative in the COVID-19 emergency, Josoor is expanding its online offering. The diploma programme in sports and events management is currently offered online until classroom teaching will become again possible. Meanwhile, speakers series and other online offerings are being developed.

I would be interested in becoming a speaker in education activities of Josoor. How do I contact Josoor?

Josoor welcomes expressions of interest from world class faculty and practitioners in the area of sports and events management for potential involvement in its education and training activities. You can write to: info@josoorinstitute.qa

Does Josoor Institute participate in career fairs and academic recruitment forums?

Yes. As part of its mission and service for its Delegates and Alumni, Josoor is increasingly active in career fairs and academic recruitment forums. Should you like to contact Josoor for collaborations in this area please write to: info@josoorinstitute.qa

Partners

Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy

Supreme Committee for Delivery & Legacy

Aspire Academy

Aspire Academy

Qatar Football Association

Qatar Football Association

Qatar Stars League

Qatar Stars League

SDA

SDA

yougov

yougov

HBKU

HBKU

Newsletter