مركز المعرفة

يلعب مركز المعرفة دوراً محورياً في تحقيق أهداف وتطلّعات معهد جسور، وذلك من خلال خلق وتبادل المعلومات حول قطاعي الرياضة والفعاليات الكبرى في المنطقة، وتقديم الاستشارات للشركاء والمنظمات حول القضايا ذات الصلة وكيفية تطبيق أفضل الممارسات. ليحقق معهد جسور بهذا المركز المميز أحد التزامته في خلق اقتصاد مبني على المعرفة والذي سيعود بالنفع على أجيال المستقبل.

ويعدّ خلق المعرفة وتشاركها محفّزاً رئيسياً لنمو قطاعي الرياضة والفعاليات الكبرى في المنطقة. وسيكون مركز المعرفة مصدراً مركزياً لجميع المعلومات والمعارف الخاصة بنا ، وكذلك ثمرة خبراتنا وقاعدة ملكياتنا الفكرية، حيث سيتم تصنيفها لخلق المخرجات المعدّة لخدمة مجالات محددة.

وسيعمل مركز المعرفة على تقديم قيّمة مضافة لشركائنا وأعضائنا من خلال إمدادهم بالمعلومات ذات الصلة في الوقت المناسب، والتي لا تتوفر من أي مصدر آخر في المنطقة. وسيمكّننا ذلك من صقل وتحسين منتجات التعليم والتدريب لدينا واستخلاص المخرجات من برامجنا، والسماح لمنتسبي المعهد وشركائنا باتخاذ القرارات بشكل أفضل ضمن قطاعي الرياضة والفعاليات. ما يؤثر بشكل كبير على تسارع وتيرة نمو القطاعات، وتحسين الأداء في المنظمات والأشخاص العاملين فيها.

وسيتم جمع المعلومات من خلال مجموعة واسعة من المصادر الداخلية والخارجية على حد سواء، لتشمل بذلك البحوث والمعلومات التي تم جمعها من خلال المقابلات التي يجريها المعهد مع المتحدثين في البرامج ، والدراسات الاستقصائية والمنتديات وورش العمل والإجتماعات.

Knowledge Hub

The Knowledge Hub is central to achieving Josoor Institute’s goals of producing and sharing information for the benefit of the sports and events industries in the region and advising partners and organisations on related issues and areas of best practice. It demonstrates our commitment to creating a knowledge-based economy for the future.

Knowledge creation and sharing is a catalyst for the growth of the region’s sports and events industries. The Knowledge Hub will be the centralised source for all of our knowledge, insight and intellectual property, classified and categorised to create output for specific areas.

Through the Knowledge Hub, we will add value to our partners and members by providing them with timely and relevant information that is not available elsewhere in the region. It will enable us to refine and improve our education and training products and capture output from our programmes and allow our partners and members to make better decisions within the sports and events industry. This ability to make better decisions will be key for the growth of the sectors, as well as the individual performance of organisations and individuals within.

The information is and will be gathered from a wide variety of sources, both internal and external, and includes commissioned research and information gathered from interviews, surveys, forums and round tables.